14th Annual Golden Crown Literary Society Award Winners Announced

On Saturday, July 7, 2018, the Golden Crown Literary Society (GCLS), the nation’s only lesbian literary organization whose mission is education and the promotion and recognition of lesbian literature, announced the winners of the 14th Annual Literary Awards on the final evening of their week-long lesbian literary conference…

August 2018

29th Annual GLAAD Media Awards

On Saturday, GLAAD honored Ava DuVernay, Samira Wiley, and Ms. Gloria Carter at the 29th Annual GLAAD Media Awards in New York…

July 2018
Michelle Heyman

The Australian LGBTI Awards Shortlist Is Out!

Over 6,000 people were nominated this year across 16 categories, including Celebrity of the Year, Sports Personality of the Year, Ally, Brand and Marketing Campaign, Community Initiative/Charity and Inspirational Role Model…

October 2017