may, 2020

29may4:00 pm5:00 pmFeaturedCurve Virtual Festival: Hear From NYC Pride And Learn about the upcoming virtual pride festivalEvent Type:Film,Virtual Festival

more

Event Details

Check out what NYC Pride had to change while planning the 50th anniversary of the March amidst the global pandemic, the timeline of changes, and be some of the first to witness our new upcoming events in June 2020.

REGISTRATION IS A SLIDING SCALE OF $10 TO $50 PER TICKET (AS YOU CAN AFFORD)




 

You can make a difference! LGBTQI artists and businesses have been hit hard through show and events cancellations. Together we can support the arts and our LGBTQI community. The virtual festival provides the opportunity to help through financial donations, however large or small. Let’s get behind and support our LGBTQI Artists and businesses!

You can catch Hear From NYC Pride And Learn about the upcoming virtual pride festival  on Curve’s Facebook and  YouTube at below time:

Friday 29th May 2020 EST (North America) 4:00pm-5:00pm (Please adjust to your own local time zone)

Friday 29th May  2020 GMT (United Kingdom) 9:00pm-10:0pm (Please adjust to your own local time zone)

Saturday 30th May 2020  AEDT  (Australia) 6:00am-7:00am (Please adjust to your own local time zone)

Time

(Friday) 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST

Organizer

Curve Mediasilke@curvemag.com

Cost

REGISTRATION IS A SLIDING SCALE OF $10 TO $50 PER TICKET (AS YOU CAN AFFORD)

X
X