may, 2020

30may6:00 pm7:00 pmFeaturedAHEAD OF THE CURVE: Interview about the upcoming documentary filmEvent Type:Film,Virtual Festival

more

Event Details

Upcoming documentary film AHEAD OF THE CURVE highlights Curve magazine founder Franco Stevens and the impact she’s had on our culture.

Franco and director Jen Rainin plus producer Rivkah Beth Medow talk about making the film and moving the needle with lesbian visibility.

Moderator: Merryn Johns

REGISTRATION IS A SLIDING SCALE OF $10 TO $50 PER TICKET (AS YOU CAN AFFORD)




 

You can make a difference! LGBTQI artists and businesses have been hit hard through show and events cancellations. Together we can support the arts and our LGBTQI community. The virtual festival provides the opportunity to help through financial donations, however large or small. Let’s get behind and support our LGBTQI Artists and businesses!

You can catch the  Interview about the upcoming documentary film on Curve’s Facebook and  YouTube at below time:

Saturday 30th May 2020 EST (North America) 6:00pm-7:00pm (Please adjust to your own local time zone)

Saturday 30thMay 2020 GMT (United Kingdom) 11:00pm-12:00am (Please adjust to your own local time zone)

Sunday 31st May 2020  AEDT  (Australia) 8:00am-9:00am (Please adjust to your own local time zone)

Time

(Saturday) 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm EST

Organizer

Curve Mediasilke@curvemag.com

Cost

REGISTRATION IS A SLIDING SCALE OF $10 TO $50 PER TICKET (AS YOU CAN AFFORD)

X
X