Edit ModuleShow Tags

Sofia - Perfect Storm

Simply Beautiful....Sofia the Wise.

Mean Girls

Get to know Sarah & The Meanies as they talk about live shows, inspiration and of course, their music.

Are You Ready To Go ‘All Night Long’?

We review GIRLTRASH: All Night Long, the new lesbian comedy/musical that’s taking the country by storm.

Life is Better When You Take a Detour

Indie-rock band, Perpetual Detour releases their single, “Little by Little,” from their soon-to-be released second album, Tired of the Scenery.

Cute and Spunky Julia Weldon!

Indy-Folk-Pop Artist here to stay!

Sassy Sexy Ladies....Doing It For Us All


Sia – 1000 Forms of Fear

1000 Forms of Fear cements Sia into the mainstream, where she belongs.

Heather Reid - Cross Words

Let your imagination run wild with this quirky, fun album.

Alex Hahn & The Blue Riders are proud to announce ‘The Wallflower’ World Tour

Alex Hahn & the Blue Riders debut album ‘The Wallflower’ is a powerful tribute to the great Miss Etta James and it is set to go global

Antigone Rising Brings it Home with “Get to You”

The all-female country-rock-and-roll band, Antigone Rising, releases their latest music video, “Get to You” and talks about life on tour.
Edit Module

Follow Us



Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags